Extending their list of game songs, the Spotify team announced the inclusion of Chrono Trigger and Chrono Cross soundtracks to the delight of fans of generations-old RPGs.

Those who access Chrono Trigger Original Soundtrack and Chrono Cross Original Soundtrack will have a chance to hear 78 and 67 songs from each of the games, respectively. Anyone who wants to can also enjoy eight tracks from To Far Away Times, an album that features arrangements for eight tracks in games.

There are 78 Chrono Trigger tracks and 67 Chrono Cross tracks taken from the games. In addition, the album “To Far Away Times” was released, featuring rearranged versions of Yasunori Mitsuda’s compositions from both games by the Millennial Fair group.

The official soundtracks of Chrono Trigger and Chrono Cross, two of Square Enix’s most beloved games, have just come to Streaming services. Now you can choose the platform you prefer, such as Spotify, and listen to everything.

The tracks are compositions by the famous Yasunori Mitsuda, a legend for the gaming industry.

It’s worth remembering that for some time Square Enix has also released more than 60 Final Fantasy songs on the service, so it’s only a matter of time before the other classic game compositions of the company end up appearing there.

Square Enix has released Chrono Trigger and Chrono Cross soundtracks on the Spotify music streaming platform.

CHRONO TRIGGER Original Soundtrack 【DS Edition】

1- Presentiment

2- Chrono Trigger

3- Morning Sunlight

4- Peaceful Days

5- Memories of Green

6- Guardia Millennial Fair

7- Gato’s Song

8- A Strange Happening

9 – Wind Scene

10- Goodnight

11- Secret of the Forest

12- Battle 1

13 – Courage and Pride

14- Huh ?!

15- Manoria Cathedral

16- A Prayer to the Road That Leads

17- Silent Light

Nobuo Uematsu

18- Boss Battle 1

Noriko Matsueda

19- Frog’s Theme

20- Fanfare 1

21- Kingdom Trial

22- The Hidden Truth

23- A Shot of Crisis

24- Far Off Promise (Arrange Version 1)

25- Chrono Trigger (Arrange Version 1)

26- Ayla’s Theme (Arrange Version)

27 – Frog’s Theme (Arrange Version)

Chrono Cross Original Soundtrack

Joining Chrono Trigger and Chrono Cross are over 140 tracks available.